Gaia's Gifts

Yoga and Essential Oils

Join Vanessa Jean and Heather Ivany for meaningful discourse on the topic of yoga and essential oils as a way of life.
 
Registered attendees will receive the class recording.
 
Date: Thursday, 9th September 2021
Time: 7 pm AWST | 9 pm AEST | 12 noon BST | 1 pm CEST | 4 am PDT |5 am MDT 
Investment: free


Meet Heather
Welcome, I’m Heather Ivany, a holistic practitioner and teacher of yoga, meditation, prayer and akashic reading. For over 20 years, I have led teacher trainings, workshops, classes, and retreats. Today, I offer a combination of innovative in-person and online programs designed to help the modern individual ascend and align. In all my offerings, I create a safe, loving and non-judgemental space in which you will deepen your conscious connection. 
 
Meet Vanessa Jean
Vanessa Jean, author, and holistic therapist has spent the past 25 years expanding and honing her knowledge base and skills in aromatherapy, public speaking, sound therapy, meditation, retreat facilitating, and as a raw and wholefood cooking facilitator. With a personal dream as a guiding force, her dream of bringing people together, healing emotional and physical pain through sound, nutrition and aromatherapy, and giving people the gift of returning to a life of love, health of spirit, mind and body and returning to our natural state of joy has found living expression through Food Alchemy with Vanessa Jean.
An email with the REPLAY link will be sent to you from connect@paulandvanessajean.com. 

Please check your PROMOTIONS OR SPAM folders if you haven't received it within 48 hours of the event.
Vanessa Jean 
A Return Home to Love
Vanessa Jean, author and holistic therapist, has spent the past 25 years expanding and honing her knowledge base and skills in aromatherapy, public speaking, sound therapy, meditation, retreat facilitating, and as a raw and wholefood cooking facilitator. 

With a personal dream as a guiding force, her dream of bringing people together, healing emotional and physical pain through sound, nutrition and aromatherapy, and giving people the gift of returning to a life of love, health of spirit, mind and body and returning to our natural state of joy has found living expression through Food Alchemy with Vanessa Jean.